top of page

Where to watch black butler and what chronological order you should follow.

Dernière mise à jour : 18 juin

Hey there, my dear crows! I've noticed that I frequently get asked these sorts of questions:

  • Where can I watch Black Butler?

  • Is there another season?

  • What order should I follow?

  • Is there a manga sequel?

Don't fret! This article has all the answers compiled for you:


Where can I watch Black Butler? It's not on Netflix anymore!

Previously available for one season on Netflix, it's since been removed. You can opt to purchase the DVD or stream it on sites like Kissanime or GoGoAnime. Personally, I recommend GoGoAnime for fewer ads, or you can install an ad blocker for uninterrupted viewing.


Links :


Where to start and what order to follow? :


1. Kuroshitsuji (Angel Arc) Season 1 – 24 episodes (released 2008)

2. Kuroshitsuji OVA EP 1 (released 2008)

3. Kuroshitsuji Claude and Alois Arc Season 2 – 12 episodes (released 2010)

4. Kuroshitsuji Season 2 OVA – 6 episodes (released 2010)

5. Kuroshitsuji Season 3 Book of Circus – 10 episodes (released 2014)

6. Kuroshitsuji Book of murder (released 2015)

7. Kuroshitsuji Book of the Atlantic (movie) (released 2017)

8. Kuroshitsuji Season 4 School Arc [2024, 11 episodes]


I've watched all the seasons, the movie, and the special episodes. Is there a manga sequel, and from which chapter should I continue?

Yes, there is a sequel in the manga, which is ongoing. Many arcs haven't been animated yet, so I highly recommend reading the manga to explore them! You can start from chapter 66, which corresponds to volume 14. New chapters are released monthly on the 18th. For English translations, follow me on Instagram to stay updated and not miss out!


Here's the link to download all the muscials with english subtitles :


I hope this article proves very helpful for you! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out. After all, I'm just one hell of a fangirl myself...





596 vues

Posts récents

Voir tout

Comments


bottom of page